About this blog.

This is my first blog post.

(This is gonna be short cos I wanna save more content for later on)

Thought you should know, I’m currently listening to the More Life by Drake album..

(Warning: This may get deep or not)

The reason I made a blog post was to share my experiences, my problems, my feelings and my life in general. Also I heard it can be a good stress reliever to share my problems with other strangers (not sure how but hope you enjoy!) I live a fairly ordinary life, here’s a list of general things I do on a daily:

  1. Wake up
  2. Go through insta, snapchat, twirra
  3. Take a selfie
  4. Go to Uni
  5. Contemplate about Uni
  6. Eat food
  7. Go to Uni more
  8. Eat more food
  9. Watch films
  10. Night night, zzz..

So you see, my life is quite uninteresting most of the time but a big part of who I am as a person is I like to talk. So let me tell you more things about me that you may or may not know already. I have the tendency to overthink a lot and create problems in my head that don’t exist, whether it be with loved ones or friends or myself. Let me give you an example that I’m sure some of you can relate to. When I’m sick, I search up my symptoms on Google (and when I say search, I mean SEARCH) and diagnose myself with some unknown disease ending up thinking I’m dying or something.. lol. Another thing, I’m proper deep in my emotions. This is mainly because of the experiences I’ve been through, which I will explain in other posts to come. I’ve been through a fair amount of bullshit in my life and feel like sharing it would relieve some space in my thoughts (I know, it makes no sense) Another thing, I am funny. Well at least I think so, which is the only thought that counts up in here. So there are some things that you know, you will find out the rest in my many stories I will be posting and you can put the rest together.

For now, I will be making this blog anonymous as I will be sharing some details in my life that I prefer not to associate with my actual identity. BUT I may consider revealing my identity in the future..

One thing I will 100% be doing on this blog is being real with you guys and I cannot express this enough that the things I am and will be saying are for real coming straight from my head, this that raw shit. Ultimately, I hope you enjoy what I have to share and leave anything you want to say, no judgement. 🙂

– Anonymous

Leave a Reply

